Telefon:
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Neue Diamant-Baumaschinen Co., Ltd. Hunans.

  • Qualität DTH Hammer Bits usine
  • Qualität DTH-Bohrer usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von DTH Hammer Bits, DTH-Bohrer, DTH-Knopfstückchen de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

Seit 1998 haben der Gründer und das Team der Firma an Bohrung und der pneumatischen Werkzeugherstellung teilgenommen.   Im Jahre 1998 -2010, Gründer und Team von Unternehmen in der Bohrung und pneumatische der Werkzeug Fertigungsindustrieniederschlag für 12 Jahre und die Vorbereitung der Einrichtung der Marke „des neuen Diamant...

Unternehmensbürogebäude

Firmenprodukt-Ausstellungshalle

Dienstleistungen

NEUER DIAMANT conpany bester Service   Freie Vorverkaufs-Beratung     Schnelles Vorverkaufswarte- des NEUEN DIAMANTEN conpany 12 Stunden und freie Beratung. Irgendeine Art technische Unterstützung sind für unsere Kunden verfügbar.    7-20 wird schneller Delivery.Your Auftrag der Werktage von uns, wir versucht unser Bestes, um sc...

Unser Team

   Unsere Firma setzt z.Z. mehr ein, als 300 Menschen, einschließlich 75 Führungsstabtechniker, die Abteilung Managementabteilung, Produktionsmanagementabteilung, Entwurfs- und Forschungsabteilung, Vertriebsabteilung, Abteilung des internationalen Handels und andere Abteilungen integriert haben.          Fotomanagement   ...

Wärmebehandlungs-Anlage

Neuer Diamant Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. Hunans ist ein Fachmann, der an der Forschung und der Fertigung der Bohrung teilnehmen und pneumatische Werkzeuge modernen High-Techen Unternehmen。 Die Hauptforschung und ...
Neuer Diamant Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. Hunans setzt z.Z. mehr ein, als 300 Menschen, einschließlich 75 Führungsstabtechniker, reiches Berufs- und technisches Niveau und Managementfähigkeit haben. Werbung ist in ...
Neuer Diamant Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. Hunans geführt das ISO9001: Qualitätssicherungssystembescheinigung 2000. Produkteinführungen des r- u. d-Teams 2-3 Reihe neue Produkte jedes Jahr und hat starke Produktentw...
Addresss : PinJiang-Industrie-Park, PingJiang-Grafschaft, Yueyang-Stadt, Hunan, China.
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-731-89708248(Arbeitszeit)
86-731-89708248(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-731-89708248
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
PinJiang-Industrie-Park, PingJiang-Grafschaft, Yueyang-Stadt, Hunan, China.
Telefon:86-731-89708248
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität DTH Hammer Bits Fournisseur. © 2017 - 2021 dthhammerbits.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.

  • quality DTH Hammer Bits factory
  • quality DTH Drill Bits factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of DTH Hammer Bits, DTH Drill Bits, DTH Button Bits from China.

More Products

History

Since 1998, the founder and team of the company have been engaged in drilling and pneumatic tools manufacturing.   In 1998 -2010,founder and team of enterprises in the drilling and pneumatic tools manufacturing industry precipitation for 12 years, and the preparation of the establishment of "new diamond" brand.   ...

Corporate office building

Company products exhibition hall

Services

NEW DIAMOND conpany Best Service   Free Pre-Sales Consulting     NEW DIAMOND conpany 12 hours quick pre-sales response and free consulting. Any kind of technical support are available for our customers.    7-20 Working Days Quick Delivery.Your order is provided by us, we will try our best to make quick delivery to...

Our Team

   Our company currently employs more than 300 people, including 75 senior management technicians, the Department has integrated management department, production management department, design and research department, sales department, international trade department and other departments.        &n...

Heat treatment plant

Hunan new diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional engaged in the research and manufacture of drilling and pneumatic tools of modern high-tech enterprises。 The main research and manufacture of high air ...
Hunan new diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. currently employs more than 300 people, including 75 senior management technicians, both have rich professional and technical level and management ability. Publicity is ...
Hunan new diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification. The R & D team launches 2-3 series of new products each year, and has strong product development ...
Address : PinJiang Industry Park,PingJiang county,YueYang City,Hunan,China.
Business Phone :
86-731-89708248(Working time)
86-731-89708248(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-731-89708248
Hunan New Diamond Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
PinJiang Industry Park,PingJiang county,YueYang City,Hunan,China.
Tel:86-731-89708248
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality DTH Hammer Bits Supplier. © 2017 - 2021 dthhammerbits.com. All Rights Reserved.